[TWITTER] 120923 Leeteuk and Kang Sora twitter update

[trans] At smtown jakarta, I wasn’t feeling good so I apologize for not being able to stand to the end.. I should have done it more crazily & happily.. Makes me very regretful.. Next time, I will pay back with a better performance..

@special1004: Smtown 자카르타에서 몸 상태가 좋지 않아서 끝까지 함께 하지 못해 진심으로 죄송하고 사과드립니다..더 미친듯이 신나게 공연했어야하는데 너무 아쉬움이 크게남습니다..다음번

에 더 멋진 공연으로 보답해드리겠습니다..
Trans by: @NKSubs

[Trans] Because I am taking Chinese medicine, I have to fast on flour ㅜㅜㅜ Even I have received delicious food as a gift, I cannot have it…sobbingㅜㅜ

@reveramess: 한약때문에 밀가루 절식중ㅜㅜ 맛난 선물을받아도 못묵는다는…흑흑ㅜㅜ
Trans by: @Hanyissi

Both are not feeling well yesterday O______o
Get well soon and stay healthy uri prince and baby princess ^^

-UwiE-

[NEWS] Fans of WGM Couple Super Junior Leeteuk and Kang Sora Make Noble Gift of 1.25 Tons of Rice

Proving the international impact of this variety reality couple, worldwide fans of Lee Teuk and Kang Sora donates 1.25 tons of rice

Fans these days are becoming more practical and benevolent when sending gifts to their idols. Instead of giving gifts of material things to their beloved artists, fans such as that of Leeteuk and Kang Sora, recently honor their favorite artists in the form of donating to charity or similar generous and socially impactful gifts.

Earlier this week, Leeteuk and Kang Sora fans from their recently completed stint on “We Got Married” sent a rice wreath of 1.25 tons to Hanbit (translated: One Light) Blind and Dumb Children’s Home, an organization for needy children. It can be remembered that Hanbit is the organization behind the Hanbit String Quartet, which was featured on Star King and whose performance back then touched Leeteuk’s heart. The fans who participated thought to do this project as a memorable farewell gift to their favorite on-screen couple, inspiration for Leeteuk’s impending enlistment, and motivation for Kang Sora’s continuing acting projects.

On the social action day, 500 kilograms of rice were delivered to Hanbit, with the remaining to be distributed throughout the course of the year. This distribution system allows the food to be fresh and not being stale in nutrients when it finally reaches the recipients.

The representative at Hanbit expressed gratitude for the thoughtfulness of volunteers and donors of the project. He expressed the hope that fans continue with their warmth and love towards the disabled and needy. With this too, he wished that Leeteuk and Kang Sora will also receive much love and attention from more people as a result of the example set by their fans.

Worldwide fans who participated via donations in the social action event came from Australia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, and the United States — proving the far-reaching impact of the couple and the show.

In a separate event, Kang Sora acknowledged the fans’ thoughtfulness and took a photo of the certificate of donation. She expressed her gratitude by indulging the fans with the famed double V-sign reminiscent of one of the couple missions she had with Leeteuk in the show.

cr: kpopstarz

Thanks Janet Villarin for your tip ^^

Baby Princess is so cuteeeee (ʃƪ˘˘ﻬ )

-UwiE-

[TWITTER] 120922 Leeteuk and Kang Sora twitter update

@special1004: 바람기억..
[Trans] Wind memory

@revermess: 오늘부터 메리다와 마법의 숲 무대인사 시작!
[Rough trans] Archer Merida and Magic of Forest start from today!
Trans by: @dzudzu2

[Trans] @special1004 I will look over there when the pieces of life living in me pass by.. Our belief our love.. If I cherish That everlasting promise, i can walk forward strongly. Our meeting our departure. That faded memory- if you loved me, put on a smile… Daebak lyrics..
@special1004: 내 안에 숨쉬는 커버린 삶의 조각들이 날 부딪혀 지날때 그 곳을 바라보리라..
우리의 믿음 우리의 사랑 그 영원한 약속

들을 나 추억 한다면 힘차게 걸으리라 우리의 만남 우리의 이별 그 바래진 기억네 나 사랑했다면 미소를 띄우리라.. 가사가 대박..

[Trans] @special1004 Naul’s songs are great. I have the previous album and this album is daebak too!! Wind memory.. Wow
나얼님 노래 너무 좋아요..ㅠㅠ 전앨범 소장하고있는데 이번에도 역시 대박입니다!!바람기억..우아…
Trans by: @NKSubs

LOL he’s talked about Naul’s Song and he tweeted the lyric too 😀

and here’s the NAUL MV – Memory of the Wind :
Naul – Wind Memory (바람기억)

⁠When the wind blows and shakes up my heart
I think of the past times
And close my two eyes

The silent trembling that passes me by
At that small sound

I open my ears

The growing pieces of life that breathe inside me
When they bump against and pass me by
Then look at that place

* Our trust, our love
The eternal promises
If you remember me, then strongly walk forth

** Our meets, our separation
The faded memories
If you loved me, then smile

The unfinished memories of life that are inside me
When they bump against and pass me by
Then look at that place

-Uwie-