[TWITTER] 120923 Leeteuk and Kang Sora twitter update

[trans] At smtown jakarta, I wasn’t feeling good so I apologize for not being able to stand to the end.. I should have done it more crazily & happily.. Makes me very regretful.. Next time, I will pay back with a better performance..

@special1004: Smtown 자카르타에서 몸 상태가 좋지 않아서 끝까지 함께 하지 못해 진심으로 죄송하고 사과드립니다..더 미친듯이 신나게 공연했어야하는데 너무 아쉬움이 크게남습니다..다음번

에 더 멋진 공연으로 보답해드리겠습니다..
Trans by: @NKSubs

[Trans] Because I am taking Chinese medicine, I have to fast on flour ㅜㅜㅜ Even I have received delicious food as a gift, I cannot have it…sobbingㅜㅜ

@reveramess: 한약때문에 밀가루 절식중ㅜㅜ 맛난 선물을받아도 못묵는다는…흑흑ㅜㅜ
Trans by: @Hanyissi

Both are not feeling well yesterday O______o
Get well soon and stay healthy uri prince and baby princess ^^

-UwiE-

Leave a Reply

