[NEWS] Leeteuk & Kang Sora text outside of ‘We Got Married’

It has been revealed that actress Kang Sora and Super Junior’s Leeteuk actually text each other outside of ‘We Got Married‘.

On January 17, a press conference for KBS drama ‘Dream High 2’ was held at the Imperial Palace Hotel. Present at the conference were cast members Kang Sora, Jung Jin Woon, Hyorin, Yoo So Young, and Kim Ji Soo.

Kang Sora will be playing a student preparing to become a singer and was asked if her singer ‘husband’ Leeteuk has helped her prepare for the part. Kang Sora shyly answered, “Since my husband Leeteuk is a singer, he has been a big help.”

Kang Sora continued, “Even when we are not filming ‘We Got Married’, he sends me texts saying ‘good luck’ and is concerned for me. Thanks to Leeteuk, I have met idols and now I watch more programs featuring Super Junior and various other idols, which has helped me with my acting.”

Kang Sora will be playing Shin Hye Sung, a student who is really smart, but does not have any outstanding celebrity talent.

Source & Image: TV Daily via Nate

cr: allkpop

Thanks to Juvilyn Dilao for the tip ^^!

VinniE

 

[NEWS] Kang Sora: Lee Teuk Encourages Me to Act Well

Kang Sora who is acting in Dream High 2 and Super Junior’s Leeteuk have been costarring in MBC variety show We Got Married. In order to show their love, Leeteuk specially sent a SMS text message to cheer her up.

Kang Sora revealed the news at the Dream High 2 press conference held at the afternoon of January 17th, 2012 at Imperial Palace Hotel, Nonhyeon-dong, Gangnam, Seoul.

Kang So Ra said, “Leeteuk sent message to encourage me, saying that I participate in the filming properly.” She added, “Because the role in the drama wants to be a singer, so let me experienced ‘why want to be an idol,’ and also gave me related videos of Super Junior for me too.

Kang Sora expressed, “Because Leeteuk is a singer, so it’s helpful to me, because we’re on the same program, so I will pay more attention to him.”

via Joynews24

cr: asian-drama.org

Thanks to MC Squared for the tip ^^!

~ohana~

[NEWS] We Got Married star Kang So Ra thanks her “hubby” Super Junior’s Leeteuk

We Got Married star Kang So Ra recently said that she had been getting a lot of support from her virtual hubby Leeteuk.

On January 17, Jang was present at a gathering in Hotel Imperial Palace, Seoul when the production of KBS2’s Dream High 2 was announced.

Kang says, “Lee has been sending me lots of text messages and giving me huge support. That really backs me up.”

With regard to being cast for her role as a singer, she stated she had been referring performances by Super Junior and “her hubby” also gave her a lot of useful advice.

Kang appears in Dream High 2 as Shin Hae Sung, who attends Kilin Art High School and aspires to become an idol.

Source: TV Report

cr: en.korea.com

Thanks to NaNita Nader for the tip ^^!

~ohana~