[NEWS] 170413 Kang Sora, Im Joo Hwan chosen as the main lead for SBS drama ‘Bravo My Life’

Actress Kang Sora will meet with actor Im Joo Hwan (a.k.a Lim Joo Hwan) through a drama. From a telephone conversation, Kang Sora’s representative from her agency KM Culture told My Daily on the afternoon of 15th April, it has been confirmed that. Kang Sora will take part in SBS new daily drama ‘Bravo My Life’ (working title).

Following after that, Im Joo Hwan’s agency representative also had confirmed the news on the very same day, stating that Im Joo Hwan will be starring in the SBS daily drama ‘Bravo My Life’.

Drama ‘Bravo My Life’ is going to replace the broadcast slot of drama ‘The Birth of a Family’ and it is a collaboration work of PD Shin Yoon Sub the director of drama ‘Rooftop Prince’ and ‘Why Did You Come To My House’ together with scriptwriter Jung Ji Woo who wrote for drama ‘My Lovely Fool’ and ‘Family’s Honor’. It’s a story that will show warm family affection by portraying it through the way of understanding & healing each other’s wound within the family.

Im Joo Hwan who hasn’t been on a small screen for a long time after discharged from military last February will meet the viewers through this drama. “It’s my first work after being discharged, I’m so excited and have big expectation about it. Through this work, I’ll show you a good side of me so please give much interests and love to it,” stated Im Joo Hwan via his. agency.

‘Bravo My life’ starring Kang Sora and Im Joo Hwan, is scheduled to be broadcast in May following after drama ‘The Birth of a Family’.
Source: www.mydaily.co.kr

Translated by: Hiedi/@nhb19

-uwie-

Leave a Reply

