[NEWS] 121212 Super Junior’s Leeteuk writes from the army “Do you believe July 29, 2014 will ever come?”

68130_363874290374823_1754829325_n

Super Junior’s Leeteuk, who’s currently doing his military service, recently wrote a letter to his fans to let them know how he is in the army.

On the episode of SBS’s Strong Heart that aired on December 11, a letter from Leeteuk in the army was released. The Super Junior leader made everyone burst into laughter as usual despite his absence—through a letter, which shows what it feels like to be a soldier.

The letter said ”I am trainee number 85, Park Jung Soo. I used to lead Super Junior and now I lead a troop of 240 soldiers in the army. When I’m in bed, I can’t help thinking of everything about Strong Heart, including Dong Yeop’s adultery comments. It usually lingers on my head, so I find it hard to fall asleep.”

The soldier wished everyone stays healthy and happy all the time, and asked not to forget him by the time he gets back.

Lastly, he added: “Do you believe July 29, 2014 will ever come? Anyway, I’ll do my best in the army. Love.”

Source: Xportsnews
Via: en.korea.com

-UwiE-

Leave a Reply

