[TWITTER] 121008 Leeteuk twitter update

[Trans] ^_________^ Everything in this world depends on my heart. If my heart is sad, world will look sad & if my heart is happy the world will look happy. I’ll spend the remaining time well! Let’s smile!!

@special1004: ^_______________^ 세상의 모든 관점들은 내가 마음먹기에 달렸다 내마음이 슬프면 슬프게 보이고 내마음이 기쁘면 기쁘게 보인다..남은시간 기쁘고 알차게 보내야지..!!웃자!!!

[Trans] Did u have fun yesterdy?Time in everyday is important to me~have a great day today!Have a nice day!

@special1004: 어제 즐거웠나요?^^ 하루하루 시간이 저에겐 너무 소중하네요~오늘도 좋은 하루보내기!!Have a nice day!!!!!^^

[Trans] I..am pitching on Tues at Nangjoon play.. Sorry for being a guy.. I will do my best!

@special1004: 저..화요일낭 준플레이 시구합니다..먼저 남자라서 죄송합니다^^;;최선을 다하겠니다!!!

Trans by: @NKSubs

-UwiE-

Leave a Reply

