[TWITTER] 120928 Leeteuk twitter update

@special1004: 태국이 저의 입대전 해외 마지막이요~국내는 좀더 있어요~~^^
[Trans] Thailand is last overseas schedule~ i’ll be doing more in korea~^^
By: @NKSubs

@special1004: 문자하기도 그렇고 ㅋㅋ 그냥 나 혼자 조용히 살아야지 ㅋㅋㅋ땀흘리니까 좋아+_+
[Trans] its like that even if I text (someone) ㅋㅋ i should just live by myself quietly ㅋㅋㅋ because I am perspiring(,) i like it+_+
By: @teukables

@special1004: 녹화 마치고..숙소왔다~아무도 없다~그래서 아무도 없는 체육관 문따고 왔다..나 어디가야하는거지..내가 날 봐도 불쌍하다 ㅋㅋ
[Trans] Filming ended and..I came back to the dorm~there’s nothing~so I came to the gym where there is also nothing..where should I go..looking at myself(, even I think that) I look pitifulㅋㅋ
By: @teukables
[TRANS] (sujunesia) It’s been a long time, black hair~^^ㅋㅋ”
@special1004: 오랜만이네 깜장 머리~^^ㅋㅋPlease share your selca as much as you can before enlist,, because we’re gonna miss it for sure T___T

-UwiE-

Leave a Reply

