[NEWS] 120926 Kang Sora: “I’m going crazy because of my chubby cheeks (fleshy cheeks) to the point it becomes my complex.”

Kang Sora revealed her anxiety about her chubby cheeks.

In a recent interview with Newsen, Kang Sora stated “I hope this year’s wish to loose a bit of cheek fats will succeed. I’m going crazy because of my chubby cheeks. It maybe something to be envied by other people but to me it is a complex.”

“When my picture was taken, I want it to be/come out as a little edgy, but my eyes are round, my nose is round and even my face is round too. For this year’s target, I’d go on a diet to loose some of its fats, but strangely I couldn’t get rid the chubbiness ot of my cheeks. Look into my eyes when I’m talking about it right now, you’ll see how fervently I’m hoping for it,” she said.

It may sound like an absurd remarks to someone who hear this, but to other people such as actors and actresses especially, it is somewhat a thing to be concerned enough for them that they can relate to. To directly stated/revealed about her 168cm height and her over 50kg weight at the early age of 20s, her downright frankness about it, is actually her charm. She is outspoken in telling us about her complex but somehow it makes her posses somewhat a pleasant side/disposition within herself. Actresses are fated to be always on diet but she doesn’t bind herself to the norm. Her style is when she should eat, she just eats, when she needs to control, then she firmly controls what she eats.

cr: NEWSEN

Trans by : Hiedi @nhb19

VinniE

3 thoughts on “[NEWS] 120926 Kang Sora: “I’m going crazy because of my chubby cheeks (fleshy cheeks) to the point it becomes my complex.”

Leave a Reply

