[TWITTER] 120903 Leeteuk twitter update

Looks like Teuk is referring to his WGM recordings.. WGM needs to give Teuk/So more air time >:[

[Trans] @special1004: i will personally get the recorded part and keep it keke where is the one i did? Kekeke

@special1004: 내가 따로 촬영분을 받아서 개인소장해야겠어 ㅋㅋ 내가 한거 다 어디로갔지 ㅋㅋㅋ

Cr: @NKSubs

He’s talking about uncut clip that has been released mbc, I’ll share later when I’m online when I’m on computer ^^ so I guess he always monitoring his show on tv ㅋㅋㅋ

-UwiE-

One thought on “[TWITTER] 120903 Leeteuk twitter update

  1. I’m an avid fan of teukso…really love this couple!where can I watch all the uncut clip from episode 1-31?pleaseeeeee..thanks a lot.🙂

Leave a Reply

