10 thoughts on “[FANTAKEN] 120808 Leeteuk & Sora WGM filming at Geumcheon

  1. misssss them sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much !
    They better get the show aired this weekend or I’m gonna bite them !! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…rrrr

  2. My two weekend was not complete… I miss our Dimple couple so much!… I hope that they will
    have a wedding ceremony & honeymoon before Leeteuk will enter his military service… I hope
    that they will aired the Dimple couple this weekend!… Fighting!!!!…

    • Agree with you totally cebsjc98 !
      I wish her to be barefoot and pregnant with his twins ! It makes happy thinking about it ! hi hi
      Totally belonging to Leetuek !

      • loulou, your so funny with that wish!… but that’s what mostly TeukSora dimple fans wants to
        happen including me!, that they will end up into a REAL couple & have a twins…And I got the
        feelings that if Leeteuk will take Sora seriously as his GF & to be his wife, then it will happen!,
        cause I can see through Sora’s action base on that episode 27 that he loves Leeteuk… wishing
        for our dearest Dimple Couple for the best!… Fighting!… Cheers!.

    • I also totally agreed.I can’t wait to watch the new episode. Ohh..it’s 2weeks without dimple couple.I can’t believe this.i miss them.😦

Leave a Reply

