18 thoughts on “[VIDEO] WGM Preview Leeteuk & Sora : Dimple Couple Ep.28 (Next Week!)

  1. I am excited to watrch for next week episode specially with Sungmin’s part, at last the three
    of them will talk!…. I just hope that Leeteuk won’t get jealous anymore to Sungmin but on the
    other hand he won’t get jealous to Sungmin if he doesn’t like Kang Sora!… All the best for our
    Dimple Couple… Fighting!… Cheers!.

  2. I really love this Dimple couple so much, wish can see them everyday though its only weekly we can see them in broadcast ! One wish that I really want to come true its their marriage and their twins ! Thats two wishes ! The more the better for this couple, they really deserve each other !!

      • I read it from somewhere *I forgot the link* ,. that Olympic Games will be airing for 2 weeks.. and start from 28 july,. but I don’t know exactly whether WGM still airing on 5.15 pm KST or not.. hope it still airing this saturday..

Leave a Reply

