8 thoughts on “[GIF] A Forehead Kiss

  1. I agree with you “VinniE”, that Kang Sora is look so beautiful with her smile, and I like as
    well when Leeteuk closed his eyes while kissing the forehead of Kang Sora, I can see the
    seriousness in this scene… I love this couple very much!… Fighting!… Cheers!.

  2. If ever we need a definition of bliss… Look at how Sora’s smile when she felt her Teuk oppa closing in on her forehead for a kiss…

    I DIE. God knows how many time I replay this scene!

Leave a Reply

