[NEWS] Leeteuk announces he will marry the woman who waits for him to return from the military

Super Junior leader Leeteuk who is counting down the days to his military enlistment has made a shocking announcement.

On the July 10th episode of SBS TV‘s ‘Strong Heart‘, guest Yoo Yeon Suk shared a heartbreaking story of how his first love broke up with him right before he had to enter the military.

Hearing this, MC Lee Dong Wook then jokingly remarked, “Leeteuk, you need to wrap things up with your girlfriend too before you enlist.”

In response to the MC, Leeteuk said something that shocked everyone on set. “I’m being completely serious right now, but since I’m enlisting this year, I will 100% find a girlfriend before I leave.”

If that girl waits for me for two years, I think she’s somebody that will wait for me for the rest of her life,” he said. “If I do end up beginning a relationship before I leave and she does wait for me, I will marry that girl within 5 years.”

Source & Image: TVReport via Nate

cr: allkpop

thanks Janet Villarin for the tip ^^!

awwww…we hope Sora ca be Leeteuk’s girlfriend and wait for him ^____^! like fortune-teller said if Sora gives a kiss for him..He is surely be hers~…this news make me happy 🙂

VinniE

44 thoughts on “[NEWS] Leeteuk announces he will marry the woman who waits for him to return from the military

  1. aghhh!!!! i hopeee !!! SORAAA!! DO U HEAR THISSSS!!!! U KNOW THAT WAS MEANT FOR U !!!! NOW TAKE HIM !!!!!!! ❤ HES WAITING !!!! ❤

    • Leetuek already said that the GIRL who waits for HIM will wait forever even if it is 5 years !
      I believe in Sora ! She has so many things and activities to do too. I believe Leetuek also wants to give her time to carry on with her career before having their “TWINS”. She just had her headstart with a movie and a drama ! I pray and have faith in their LOVE. Do you think Leetuek will hv time or the feeling to find another girl if he’s still with Sora in WGM. They so intimately connected with each other in WGM ! Dreamer as some ppl would think of me. I just believe in my faith for them !

      • i agree with u…I’m guessing this long time before… if sora will wait for him in 2 year it’s will be so touching him heart… at the first i doubt with teukie heart n afraid if he just played with sora heart? if right… just end it up and say it clearly don’t make sora waste her precious time 2 years its too long to wait something that is uncertain… i really don’t want if sora get hurt… i can read sora heart so clearly she love him…n i know it’s will be really hard to forgeting a lot of sweet memory but if he really seriously just go sora waiting for him.. i really happy n crying to much when i saw this article thanks Vinnie… T_T really hope that they will end up together forever in love… i think teukie got alot of attack in few last episodes. ^^

  2. i like sora. i really do. why do i feel like he’s giving an indirect message to sora? i mean, seriously, think about it. also 5 years would be perfect then her career will take off! also…what other woman has he been around? i mean maybe he has…but there are some things you just kind of know, ya know? I sincerely wish for the best for sora and teuk! ❤

  3. For me his message is really for Kang Sora, cause even in the radio, someone ask him what is
    his ideal woman?, and when he discribed it!, Eunhuyk answered right away, Ahh its Kang Sora!…
    and his laughing so much!… I think he can see that Sora is really a genuine, loving, caring,
    thoughful, honest & respectful woman, and that kind of a woman that Leeteuk is looking for!…
    Specially that he is already 30 yrs. old & he’s entering to the militaryservice for 2 yrs., And if
    Kang Sora will be become his girlfriend before he enter to the military, I think he will be
    comfortable enough & he think that he can trust her!… On the other hand Kang Sora will be test
    by Leeteuk how faithful & honest she will be waiting for him to finish his service!… I hope & I wish
    that KANG SORA will become LEETEUK’S girlfriend before he enter to military service!… All the
    best for KANG SORA & LEETEUK… Fingers cross!… Fighting!…Cheers!.

      • Your very much welcome “VinniE”… And thank you for your awesome effort for sharing the
        Dimple Couple news, video & activities… I love this couple very much cause aside that they
        are adorable and gorgeous together, they are so unique and I can see Kang Sora’s sincerity
        towards Leeteuk for real, and Leeteuk needs that kind of a woman…Cheers!.

    • I totally and absolutely agree with you there ! They hv been giving signs to each other of their affections towards each other especially now that SORA got the msg. I believe in her to be the ONE and to wait for him by proceeding into her career and voila time will pass very fast and then we’ll see them marry at the stadium which he described last time , i forgot the name already !! hehehe and hv Leetuek dream honeymoon in nature !! hi hi hi ! ^^ remember always to pray for them !!! PRAYERS are very powerful ! They make our dreams and wishes comes true ! The LAW of attraction ! When we attract the universe in making DC married, they’re gonna be married ! What we think are very important .

    • She’s all woman of a woman !! Thank you MBC for making it possible for them to be together !!
      I believe you’re gonna receive the biggest red packet from the couple when they get married !!
      \

  4. After seeing the screen caps, I just realized that EunHyuk’s roman handwriting is good 😀 sorry, out of topic

  5. this got me thinking……about wat he said if i do end up beginning a relationship before i leave and she does wait for me, I will marry that girl within 5 years.”…..what comes in mind when you guys read it huh…. wonna no plssssssss…..anybody

    • Maybe coz they r living a imaginary marriage life, they can only see each other through this way, and in this show everything has to be extravagant…maybe he just wants to hav some private and special moments that they only know, like a normal person…

      That’s my opinion, everyone can see it differently…..:)
      Anyways…even if they don’t marry each other, which would be really sad and would break my heart, I hope they will be happy in the future..<3<3

  6. lmao…..i no rite if dis was all about kang sora…am so glad dat he really want dem start sometin be he leaves…..dat means he really likes dis gul 4real nt 4 de show….ooooooooooooooooooo

  7. He wants Sora to send him off to the army and then he says this !! I might really think that there is something going on with these two lovebirds !! but whatever happen in his future, whether if it is with Sora or not (although it would be really daebak ), I do want him to have a happy a married live with someone who truly loves him 🙂

  8. TEUKIE you don’t need to find anyone else to be your girlfriend all you have to do is open your eyes and feel it.there is someone out there who will definitely wait for you that is your wife Sora!

  9. just the thought of their artificial marriage being ended it breaks my heart into a million pieces.Arggh this is really making me cry. 😥 I know that he’s referring to Sora finding a girlfriend before entering military which is quite impossible since there is just couple of days left.I believe that the amount of time he spend with Sora was enough for him to realize what he really feels about her “Love” maybe overstatement but I know this girl is special to him and at the end of it all it will be Sora and will always be Sora..2 years maybe long but I believe in them! (as of this writing suddenly “She” just played on the radio!geez weird isn’t it???having goosebumps)

    • Hard to find woman like Kang Sora nowadays! she is innocent yet not immature..beautiful outside and inside..have good parents and upbringing..

  10. “I’m being completely serious right now, but since I’m enlisting this year, I will 100% find a girlfriend before I leave.” is he referring to SoRa??? OMO.. i wish they’ll end up together.. sincha!!! DC Couple FIGHTING!!!

  11. Do u guys think he is referring to Kang Sora? I thought he is in secret relationship with a girl already as the time he said it and that’s girl should be SNSD Kim Taeyeon once there’s so many rumor about their secret love <<<

  12. They have many couple items & stick together a lots. It’s not coincidence <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< Anyhow, I find that Sora is a sweet, beautiful and innocent girl that all woman wish to be daughter in law

  13. I really love this couple too, I though they r really matching each other hopefully she will wait for him then they will be real couple in real life ^_^

Leave a Reply

