[NEWS] Kang So Ra confesses she weighs more than 50kg

Actress Kang So Ra set the numbers on her profile straight.

Kang So Ra’s interview was featured on the July 1st episode of MBC ‘Section TV Entertainment Relay’ and on the interview she stated, “My appetite is too big.”

Reporter Park Seul Gi asked if she wouldn’t mind revealing her current weight and Kang So Ra answered honestly, “First of all, the numbers on my profile is incorrect.”

On the internet profile Kang So Ra’s height and weight is listed at 168cm (5’5″) and 48kg (105.6 lbs). Kang So Ra confessed, “The truth is the number 5 is in front of my current weight…I weighed as much as 70kg in the past”, and she made everyone laugh by pleading to put up the correct numbers on her internet profile.

Later they also showed Kang So Ra’s high school photo when she used to weight about 70kg and it drew the attention of the viewers.

Kang So Ra also talked about becoming an entertainer, “I found it surprising that people recognized me after starring in the movie ‘Sunny’. I thought to myself, ‘Am I now an entertainer?’”, revealing her innocent view of her newfound fame.

Image: MBC ‘Section TV Entertainment Relay’
Source: Sports Seoul via Nate

cr: kpopfever.com

thanks Janet Villarin for the tip ^^!

VinniE

3 thoughts on “[NEWS] Kang So Ra confesses she weighs more than 50kg

Leave a Reply

