6 thoughts on “[FANVID] Dimple Couple – Hey Juliet!

  1. whenever I think about this couple, my heart feels heartbroken..why MBC doing this to us?? T_T
    TEUKIE, hope your feeling towards SORA will never change..just be patient waiting..we will support you!! ^^

    • Yes, me too. I wish WGM is not a game, i really hope so and i wish Leetuek and kang Sora have a truely wedding… πŸ™‚

  2. well I just enjoyed watching their attitude on wgm πŸ˜€
    we will see again perhaps, coz still no latest news about them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

