[TWITTER] 120325-28 Leeteuk Twitter Updates

03/25

@special1004: Since we were children, we always wanted to be superman whenever we saw the Superman movie but now we are really Superman!! We are~~~ Super Juni….OR!!!^^ ㅋ ㅋ

Photobucket

03/26

@special1004: New iPad!!!^^ That is not released yet in Korea ~ It’s really rare!! Thank you for the gift for letting me not to get left behind in a rapidly changing world!!

Photobucket

03/27

@special1004: 1million (followers) breakthrough!!!!! Wow…In a while I will post a photo in commemoration for this 1-million ^^

@special1004: To me..this period I was robustㅋㅋㅋ I shall build (my body) again after I back from France~~~^^

Photobucket

03/28

@special1004: Am I really like a duck…

Photobucket

Source: @special1004

Translations by: flitto.com

supergirlRain

One thought on “[TWITTER] 120325-28 Leeteuk Twitter Updates

Leave a Reply

