[TWITTER] Leeteuk & Shindong Twitter Conversation

@special1004: “@ShinsFriends: Leeteuk-missile ㅋㅋㅋㅋyfrog.us/em51811771z” The best hot topic movie in 2012!! Megaton spectacle blockbuster -The Missile-

@special1004: @ShinsFriends Director Shin, please film the next movie together with me as well..

@ShinsFriends: @special1004 I’m thinking if I shall try to do/film about ‘the farewell of 2 men” .. Ok.. Teukie I choose you and I will cast another one into filming tomorrow… Come to Shindong’s tearoom tomorrow.. That’s all!!^^

@special1004: @ShinsFriends It will be released worldwide at the same time, right? I will do it with believing on you only…

@ShinsFriends: @special1004 Of course!! Ah but should I hand over the copyright to twitter.. or hand over to me2day… troublesome… and I often update at Facebook as well.. ah ah… It’s such a panic before the the movie to be released. Leeteuk!! I’ll make you become a world star!! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Sources: @special1004 & @ShinsFriends

Translations by: @Jinn8812elf

supergirlRain

Leave a Reply

