11 thoughts on “[GIF] Dorky Dimple Couple

  1. i hates you jungsoo,and never loving u anymore..i keep in touch..my heart feel sick..very sick..why u did this ..meet me if u can..I hopes one day i can show who i am front of uu!!!I HATE YOU &KANG SORA..!!

  2. I’m an Dimple couple(leeteuk&sora) korea supporter.
    Would you please give me permission bring photos of dimple couple?
    I’want bring Dimple couple(leeteuk&sora) photo with you permission.
    so, I want bring it Korea Dimple couple fan cafe.

Leave a Reply

