[TWITTER] 111228 Leeteuk twitter update

@special1004 : 2011년도 얼마 남지 않았다.참 행복한 한해였다..늘 사랑도 많이 받고..20대의 마지막을 이렇게 행복하게 보내서 감사한다..2012년 사랑받은 만큼 더 열심히 뛸게요!남자는 30대부터 시작이니 더 발전하는 모습 보여드릴게요..감사합니다!!

[TRANS] @special1004 : There’s not much time left in 2011. It was such a blissful year.. I receive a lot of love each day.. I’m very thankful to be able to spend the last stage of my 20s this happily.. As much as the love I’d receive, I’ll work harder in 2012! Men’s live actually start at their 30s, so I’ll show you a better me.. Thank you!!

@special1004 : 10대에서20대는 아무렇지도 않았는데 20대의 끝자락은 기분이 싱숭생숭 하구만..이런…이 기분 뭐지..

[TRANS] @special1004 : When I was in my 10s, 20s was nothing but I’m feeling uneasy at the end of my 20s..This..What is this feeling..

trans by : @sujunesia and @HeequeenTing

Thanks Kimi Nta for the tip ^^!

VinniE

Leave a Reply

