[TWITTER] 111126 Leeteuk twitter update : Mentions back to Sora >__<

[TRANS] @reveramess I’m going back to Korea. You said you’ll be going to Singapore, right??^^ I think I would arrive there at the same day..ㅠㅠ I’ll be glad to greet you (there)!! Anyway, when will we follow each other..? I’m gonna be mad if you left me alone ㅋㅋㅋ

cr to: @sujunesia

Thanks to Ratna Amini and Dwi Uwie for the tip ^^!

~ohana~

One thought on “[TWITTER] 111126 Leeteuk twitter update : Mentions back to Sora >__<

  1. He/she treats each other well, right? It shows that they are quite close now and having courage to talk freely now, not just looking at one’s eyes and laughing.

    I don’t give so much expectation but I do hope that they somehow can keep this interesting relationship.

    Thank you so much for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

