[TWITTER] 111121 Leeteuk twitter update : have so many words to say but it’s so lacking to express it through text!!!

@special1004: Our lovely E.L.F. who came to concert!! You guys fell asleep deeply due to the tiredness right?? I felt(had) a time with the best scale, the greatest love and sensation ever compare to any other concert^^Thanks again to the fans from all over the world!! I want to have concert again quickly…she=E.L.F. I love you.

@special1004: I have so many words to say but it’s so lacking to express it through text!!!ㅜㅜ*talking non-stop*..ㅠㅜThank you for making me crazy

@special1004: This is not going to work..I should write/use it when we are asked to have encore..after we run around the world tour ..ㅜㅜ

@special1004: Tomorrow I could perform one more day..I want to perform..and members also still have the lingering impression on their mind..and the duration for preparing concert was also far from enough. Our super lovely members who want to perform(have concert) for once again!! Thank you and I love you from the bottom of my hear^^Let’s be (together) forever!!!

Credit: e-teuk (special1004) 
Translation by: 진라면(=^ㅅ^=)(^._.^) (jinn8812elf)
Shared at sup3rjunior.wordpress.com by uksujusid

~R~

One thought on “[TWITTER] 111121 Leeteuk twitter update : have so many words to say but it’s so lacking to express it through text!!!

  1. form what I’ve heard and see from fan cams
    the concert was beyond what I’ve expected
    \(>v<)/
    I wish they do super show 4 in the Middle East

    I hope so -_-

Leave a Reply

