[TRANS] 111007 Sungmin Blog Update: We got Married

Leeteuk is getting married~

He said that and sent me the wedding invitationㅠㅠ

Jealous~~!!

I’m a little bit jealous~ㅋㅋ

Well, I’m going to congratulate him first..!^^

The bride is pretty(?)…ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Let’s congratulate them and see whether or not they live together happily~^^ㅋㅋ

Fighteuk!

The wedding invitation reads:

Everyone, 

‘Teukie” is finally getting married.

My bride is “a beautiful actress.”

I turned twenty-nine this year. 

As one woman’s man and not as Super Junior’s Leeteuk, 

I want to make her happy. 

We two people’s wedding..

Please watch over us and support us!

Groom Leeteuk 

Bride Pretty

Source: Sungmin’s blog

Translated by Minnie @ SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM

PERMISSION MUST BE OBTAINED FROM SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM TO RE-POST THE TRANSLATION

The translation cannot be re-posted elsewhere without my permission. If you would like to use this translation for your website, please leave a comment below specifying where you want to re-post my translation. I will reply to your comment and let you know whether or not you can take out my translation. Please copy and paste the credits above when re-posting. Only the source of the article and the translator should be credited when re-posting the translation; no other names or blog addresses may be added to the credits.

NOTE: Don’t ask permission from us, ask permission to the linked translator

VinniE

Leave a Reply

